top of page

I'm so late

I'm so bad at posting stuff for my blog. Seriously, it's been like what, a month. And I haven't posted anything. I created my friend Tessa Newbern a website. Here's the link. http://tessanewbern.wix.com/pokemon Her website is pretty cool. Even though she hasn't posted anything after i gave her the code to log on. My birthday is on Saturday the seventh. Which is why I skipped school. and seriously I felt so guilty. I kept staring at the clock and I was like OMG I wan't to go to school. Even though I don't like school. Well that's just a little update. Boop Boop Bye! -Veronica


FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page